私のブログへようこそ !

こんにちは!アリーシャ エイミー-ジェーン、意欲的なシンガー ソング ライター、英国からです。日本と韓国の歌を翻訳し、歌う人の英語歌詞を書きたいと思います。私の夢は、1 日、日本に住んでいるし、タレントのためすぐにオーディションに思って !私は願って彼らは私のような非常に神経質です。私は私は自分自身言語を少しずつ教えていますが、うまくいけば、私は十分で取得する知っているので日本語に堪能ではない !~

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

I'm livestreaming tomorrow~!

Hello everyone~
I know I've been gone for quite a while, and I'm really sorry about that T-T
I actually managed to set up an account with the site 'Ustream', and I want to start livestreaming!
During these streams, I'll be singing, dancing, etc. and also answering any questions you might have orz

I'll be streaming tomorrow (1st February) from:

  • 3:00PM (GMT)
  • 4:00PM (CET)
  • 10:00PM (WIB)
  • 8:00AM (MST)
  • 12:00AM (JST)
  • 10:00AM (EST)
  • 2:00AM (AEDT)
  • 11:00PM (MYT & PHT)

I'll post a link to my stream on this blog when I'm about to begin, so please keep an eye out~
I hopefully look forward to seeing you \(^o^)/